CD - Joy in My Heart

By Bill & Gloria Gaither

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Joy in My Heart by Bill and Gloria Gaither and published by Authentic Media.

The famous Grand Ole Opry serves as the backdrop for this Homecoming celebration honoring gospel music’s rich history and, most importantly, the very Creator of music. Joy In My Heart, is a fun-filled musical celebration featuring gospel classics sung by 250 of gospel music’s finest voices. Track Listing:

1 Joy In My Heart

2 Bread Upon The Water

3 Lord, Lead Me On

4 Living By Faith

5 The Real Thing

6 Long As I've Got King Jesus

7 Jesus Is The Best Thing

8 'Til The Storm Passes By

9 Swingin' & Marchin'

10 I Need Your Light

11 Angel Band

12 Someday

13 Big Bad John

14 Sunday Meetin' Time

15 His Eye Is On The Sparrow

16 Didn't It Rain

17 Thank God, I Am Free

18 Now I Have Everything

19 Without Him

20 If That Isn't Love

Product Details

Publisher Authentic
Type CD
ISBN 617884272722
Email to a Friend