CD - Hallelujah Christmas - CMS

By Marilyn Baker

ICM Price £8.49

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 15%)

ICM Price £8.49

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 15%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Hallelujah Christmas by Marilyn Baker and published by Kingsway Trust.

Hallelujah Christmas’ is a heart-warming blend of Christmas songs with Marilyn’s own creative arrangements, together with two brand new worship songs: ‘Rescue Plan’, and ‘Precious Jesus’ - Marilyn’s version of Pie Jesu’. Track Listing:

01. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

02. Thou Who Wast Rich

03. Mary Did You Know?

04. See Him Lying on a Bed of Straw

05. Rescue Plan (new Marilyn song)

06. The First Nowell

07. Thorns In The Straw

08. In The Bleak Mid-Winter

09. Hallelujah Christmas

10. Away In A Manger

11. God Came Among Us

12. Precious Jesus (Pie Jesu’/Lloyd Webber)

13. While Shepherds Watched

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend