CD - Redemption Hymnal: 60 Hymns, 3 CD Box Set

By Various Artists

ICM Price £14.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 12%)

Currently unavailable

ICM Price £14.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 12%)

Currently unavailable
Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Redemption Hymnal: 60 Hymns, 3 CD Box Set by Various Artists and published by Kingsway Music.

In 1951 the first edition of 'The Redemption Hymnal' was published and the words in the preface proclaimed 'A hymnal is now proffered that combines rich devotional hymns in abundance with stirring revival hymns that present the gospel in all its depth, winsomeness and simplicity'. Here some 53 years on is a special 3 CD box set with 60 of those timeless, rich, devotional, stirring, revival hymns in theme and numerical Redemption Hymnal Book order. Track Listing:

Disc 1:

01 Praise Him Praise Him

02 Praise My Soul

03 O For A Thousand Tongues

04 Come Let Us Join

05 To God Be The Glory

06 Joy To The World

07 O For A Closer Walk With God

08 Love Divine

09 From All That Dwells

10 O God Our Help

11 God Moves In Mysterious Ways

12 I Sing The Almighty

13 O Come All Ye Faithful

14 While Shepherds

15 Hark The Herald Angels

16 One There Is Above All

17 Join All The Glorious

18 How Sweet The Name Of Jesus

19 When I Survey

20 There Is A Green Hill

Disc 2:

01 Christ The Lord Is Risen

02 Jesus Shall Reign

03 Rejoice The Lord Is King

04 O Spirit Of The Living God

05 Jesus Lover Of My Soul

06 Pass Me Not

07 And Can It Be

08 Jesus The Name Over All

09 Rock Of Ages

10 Just As I Am

11 Blessed Assurance

12 Hark My Soul

13 Nearer My God To Thee

14 Who Is On The Lord’s Side

15 Soldiers Of Christ Arise

16 All The Way

17 Guide Me

18 Sometimes A Light

19 Trust And Obey

20 Master Speak

Disc 3:

01 My Jesus I Love Thee

02 It Is Well With My Soul

03 Prayer Is The Souls

04 What A Friend We Have

05 O Thou Who Camest

06 Give Me The Faith

07 Draw Me Nearer

08 Take My Life

09 O For A Heart

10 I Will Sing The Wondrous

11 I Heard The Voice

12 Glorious Things Of Thee

13 Go Labour On

14 Lord Speak To Me

15 According To Thy Gracious

16 Hail To The Lord’s Annointed

17 Lo He Comes

18 Forever With The Lord

19 Abide With Me

20 The Day Thou Gavest

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend