CD - Getty Kids Hymnal - For The Cause

By Keith and Kristen Getty

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 10%)

ICM Price £8.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 10%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Getty Kids Hymnal - For The Cause by Keith and Kristen Getty and published by Integrity Music.

Engaging kids with songs to carry for life that share timeless truths with intentional artistry, For the Cause is the second release in the Getty Kids Hymnal album series. As with the first release (In Christ Alone) this latest album features 12 hymns old and new sung by kids for kids of all ages to sing along to! Recorded with kid friendly arrangements by the Getty Band.

Track Listing:

01. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name

02. Come People Of The Risen King

03. Holy, Holy, Holy

04. O How Good It Is

05. The Power Of The Cross / When I Survey The Wondrous Cross

06. For The Cause

07. May The Peoples Praise You

08. Facing A Task Unfinished / There Is A Redeemer

09. O Children Come

10. By Faith

11. John 3:16

12. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing / Nothing But The Blood.