CD - Glory, An Evening of Worship

By Klaus

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Glory, An Evening of Worship by Klaus and publishing by Integrity Music.

Featuring internationally known worship leader /songwriter Klaus along with special guest vocals from Kari Jobe, Glory strikes a deep vein of worship that combines celebration, intimate moments and spontaneous expressions of worship encouraging believers to go deeper into the things of God. Recorded LIVE at Christ For The Nations Institute, Glory features a powerful mix of Klaus’ best known songs, dynamic new offerings and amazing keyboard interludes for a rich sound of worship that is sure to find its way into the hearts of many around the world. Track Listings:

1. The Lord Reigns

2. I Give You Glory

3. You Are The Joy

4. No One Is Like You

5. Stay Amazed

6. Running

7. I'm Listening

8. Abba Father

9. Breath Of Your Spirit

10. Glory

11. When I'm With You

12. When I Speak Your Name

Product Details

Publisher Integrity
Type CD
ISBN 000768443729
Email to a Friend