CD - Glory to the Holy One

By R C Sproul & Jeff Lippencott

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £14.99 (Saving of 33%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £14.99 (Saving of 33%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Glory to the Holy One by R C Sproul, music by Jeff Lippencott and published by Reformation Trust.

Featuring lyrics drawn from Scripture and a lifetime of theological reflection, Glory to the Holy One is a collection of beautiful new hymns written by Dr. R.C. Sproul, wedded with soaring melodies written by award-winning composer, Jeff Lippencott. Recorded in esteemed venues around the world, this new project provides the church with an offering of that which is good, true, and beautiful in the Christian faith. Track Listing:


Glory to the Holy One

Come, O Lamb of God

The Secret Place

Variant on Benedictus

Heavy Is Our Savior's Cross

Highland Hymn

Viam Dei

No More the Grave

Clothed in Righteousness

These Great Things

Come, Thou Savior, Spread Thy Table

Worthy Is the Lamb


Product Details

Publisher Reformation Trust
Type CD
ISBN 9781567694376
Email to a Friend