CD - Above the Storm, Instrumental

By Graeme Hewitson

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £10.99 (Saving of 9%)

ICM Price £9.99

RRP: £10.99 (Saving of 9%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Above the Storm, Instrumental by Graeme Hewitson and published by Ritchie Christian Media.

A beautiful collection of calm instrumental hymns played on the piano by Graeme Hewitson. The following tracks are included on the CD:

1. Hide Me Now (Above The Storm)

2. 10,000 Reasons

3. You Are My Strength / Thank You Jesus

4. The Splendour Of The King

5. In Christ Alone

6. Hallelujah My Father

7. Ascribe Greatness/More Precious Than Silver

8. Draw Me Close To You / Great Is The Lord

9. When I Feel The Touch / My Lord What Love Is This

10. Oh To See The Dawn (Power Of The Cross)

11. Blessed Be Your Name (How Great Is Our God)

12. I Give You All The Honour

13. By Your Side / My Jesus, My Saviour

Product Details

Label Ritchie
Email to a Friend