CD - Shout Praises Kids: We Belong To Jesus

By New Life Worship Kids

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 50%)

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £9.99 (Saving of 50%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Shout Praises Kids: We Belong To Jesus by New Life Worship Kids and published by Integrity Music.

The recording captures songs birthed out of the vibrant children’s ministry of New Life Church. Featuring Jared Anderson, youth and adult worship leaders, and an energetic group of more than 135 kids led by choir director Amanda Ferrin, the CD has 11 high-energy praise songs of faith and worship for kids of all ages. Track Listing: 1. Counting On God

2 Impossible Possible

3. Dance Dance Shake It Up/It Was For Freedom

4. We Belong

5. According To His Word

6. Victorious God

7. Strong God

8. Light of Salvation

9. Never Be Shaken

10. Magnified

11. Just Give Me Jesus/'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

Product Details

Publisher Integrity
Type CD
Email to a Friend