Alaska - 4 books in 1

By Tracie Peterson

ICM Price £5.99

RRP: £11.99 (Saving of 50%)

ICM Price £5.99

RRP: £11.99 (Saving of 50%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

Alaska: A Light in the Window/ Destiny's Road/ Iditarod Dream/ Christmas Dream (Heartsong Novella Collection) by Tracie Peterson and published by Barbour.

The bleak wilderness of America's 49th state challenges three women in different eras:

Julie, a nurse, who must serve victims of a 1925 diphtheria epidemic;

Beth, whose Canadian-born husband is killed in World War II; and

Rita, who takes on the ultimate test of endurance, the Iditarod dog sled race.

Each must surmount the obstacles of her life, and perhaps, with God's help, find true love as well. As a special bonus, 'Alaska' also includes Tracie Peterson's novella 'Christmas Dream.'

Product Details

Publisher Barbour
Type Paperback
ISBN 9781577483540
Email to a Friend