CD - Songs Kids Really Love to Sing

By Various

ICM Price £3.99

RRP: £4.99 (Saving of 20%)

ICM Price £3.99

RRP: £4.99 (Saving of 20%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

CD - Songs Kids Really Love to Sing, 17 Bible Songs by Various Artist and published by EMI.

Track Listing:

1. Down In My Heart

2. The B-I-B-L-E

3. Arky Arky

4. Zacchaeus Was A Wee Little Man

5. He's Got The Whole World In His Hand

6. The Jesus Medley: Jesus Loves The Little Children/Jesus Loves Me/I Have Decided To Follow Jesus/When I Get To Heaven

7. The Wise Man Built His House

8. The Light Medley: This Little Light Of Mine/Sunbeam/Let The Light Shine In

9. The Lord Is My Shepherd

10. This Train

11. Father Abraham

12. O Be Careful Little Eyes

13. Trust And Obey

14. I'm In The Lord's Army

15. God Is So Good

16. Kum Ba Yah

17. Whisper A Prayer

Product Details

Publisher EMI
Type CD
Email to a Friend