CD - Pure and Simple

By Gaither Vocal Band

ICM Price £9.97

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

ICM Price £9.97

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 23%)

We are on holiday! Between December 1st and December 10th we will not be accepting online orders.

CD Pure and Simple sung by the Gaither Vocal Band and published by Gaither Music.

The 30-year legacy of the Gaither Vocal Band continues with this musical treasure. Pure And Simple brings this Grammy-winning group back to its musical roots with fresh originality.The Gaither Vocal Band’s tried and true sound features stunning harmonies, stellar songs and soul-stirring delivery by an all-star line-up of voices including Bill Gaither, Michael English, Mark Lowry, Wes Hampton and David Phelps.

Track Listing

01. Rasslin’ Jacob

02. Come To Jesus

03. I Don’t Want To Get Adjusted

04. Glorious Freedom

05. Whole Lotta Shakin’

06. The Love Of God

07. Do You Wanna Be Well

08. Winds Of This World

09. Rumormill

10. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference

11. Fool’s Gold

12. Cup Of Sorrow

13. I’m Rich

14. I’ll Pray For You

15. Sow Mercy

Product Details

Label Gaither
Email to a Friend