CD - Dad's 50 Favourite Worship Songs

By Various

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

Designed just for Dads, this 3 CD collection is compiled of 50 bold worship songs including 'How He Loves Us', 'History Maker', 'Majesty', ‘God Of This City' and 'The Stand'. The church is filled with men who understand what it is to worship God but who are hungry for more; this collection of worship songs seek to encourage and inspire strong praise from within.

Track Listing:

1 Happy Day

2 Saviour Of The World

3 Your Grace Is Enough

4 Friend Of God

5 Dreamers Of Your Dreams

6 God Of Wonders

7 Befriended

8 The Perfect Wisdom Of Our God

9 How He Loves Us

10 I Am Redeemed

11 Deeper

12 God Only Wise

13 Good And Gracious

14 Sovereign Over Us

15 Counting on Your Name

16 God Of Our Yesterdays

17 My Soul Sings

18 Love Songs From Heaven

19 There Is Only One God

20 Your Love Never Fails

21 A New Hallelujah

22 All Because Of Jesus

23 History Maker

24 Love Come Down

25 Whole World In His Hands

26 Thank You For Saving Me

27 Men Of A Certain Age

28 O My Soul Arise And Bless Your Maker

29 You’re The Light

30 Be Thou My Vision

31 Nothing But The Blood

32 Song Of Moses

33 You

34 Christ Be In My Waking

35 Give Us Your Courage

36 Adoration

37 The Way That You Father Me

38 Rescuer

39 Love Came Down

40 Majesty

41 Our God

42 Christ For Me

43 God Of Justice

44 Revival

45 My Saviour My God

46 Across The Land

47 Dreamers Of Impossible Dream

48 Jesus Is Lord

49 God Of This City

50 The Stand

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend