CD - The Lord Bless and Keep You

By The Hudson Taylors

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

As three fully fledged and fully established worship leaders, Noel Richards, Brian Houston and Wayne Drain bring a truck load of experience, insight and soul to the table. On this - their second album as a three-way collaboration - The Hudson Taylors deliver a great mix of both new and classic material. From By Your Side to Praise God (From Whom All Blessings Flow), We Don t Need Religion to Sacred Place , this follow up to their debut album Hurricane is every bit as powerful and even more inspiring.

Track Listing:

1. The Lord Bless And Keep You

2. We Don t Need Religion

3. As For Me And My House

4. Praise God (From Whom All Blessing Flow)

5. By Your Side

6. Draw Me To Your Sacred Place

7. Be Still My Soul

8. You Are

9. All The Saints

10. Breath Of Love

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend