CD - 20 Gospel Favourites

By Reeves Jim

ICM Price £11.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 14%)

ICM Price £11.99

RRP: £13.99 (Saving of 14%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

This CD is a collection of sacred recordings made over the years 1958-1962 with Jim Reeves accompanied mainly by guitar and piano, and on some tracks with gospel chorus vocal support. There are many traditional numbers of which my favourites are "In The Garden" and "It Is No Secret" together with the jazz orientated "Take My Hand Precious Lord", and there are titles where tunes were composed especially for Jim Reeves with a total of 20 tracks in all.

Track Listings:

1. I'll Fly Away

2. Whispering Hope

3. Evening Prayer

4. Take My Hand Precious Lord

5. Where We'll Never Grow Old

6. Beautiful Life

7. In The Garden

8. God Be With You

9. Trouble In The Amen Corner

10. Scarlet Ribbons For Her Hair

11. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You

12. It Is No Secret What God Can Do

13. Oh Gentle Shepherd

14. I'd Rather Have Jesus

15. He Will

16. Precious Memories

17. How Long Has It Been

18. Have Thine Own Way Lord

19. Where Do I Go From Here

20. Teach Me How To Pray

Product Details

Label BMG
Email to a Friend