CD - Let Go

By Sheila Walsh

ICM Price £7.79

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 40%)

ICM Price £7.79

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 40%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £20. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £20)

Sheila Walsh has been a mainstay in the contemporary Christian music scene for years. Her talents and ministry have made her a regular on the popular Women of Faith Conferences; and her roles include not only singing and performing, but also writing, speaking, TV show hosting and teaching the Bible. Her latest album features classic selections such as "Amazing Grace" and "In Christ Alone" while also featuring the title cut "Let Go", which coincides with the release of her new book of the same title . The song and book are a call to women to live free of the burdens that all women know.

Track Listing:

1. Gloria

2. In Christ Alone

3. The Prayer

4. You Are God Alone

5. Let Go

6. Revelation Song

7. Twenty-three

8. Mighty To Save

9. Alive, Forever, Amen

10. Amazing Grace

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend