DVD - Country Bluegrass Homecoming vol 2

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

This world class Homecoming event brings together the very best of country, bluegrass and gospel music in an unforgettable celebration of faith. From seasoned hall-of-famers to young up-and-comers, this Country Bluegrass Homecoming is packed with brilliant and inspiring performances by artists who got their start singing in church.

DVD Song List

1. Jesus And John Wayne - featuring the Gaither Vocal Band

2. Will He Wait A Little Longer - featuring Cherryholmes

3. Place On Calvary - featuring Dailey & Vincent

4. There's A Rainbow At The End Of Every Storm - featuring Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

5. Did You Forget God Today - featuring the Grascals

6. Climbing Up The Mountain - featuring Ernie Haase & Signature Sound

7. I Heard My Savior Calling Me - featuring Rhonda Vincent & The Rage

8. Love Was In The Room - featuring The Booth Brothers

9. Jesus Walks Ahead Of Me - featuring Larry Sparks & The Lonesome Ramblers

10. Time Has Made A Change - featuring Ben Speer, Reggie & Ladye Love Smith

11. Just A Little Talk With Jesus - featuring George Jones, Gene McDonald, Wesley Pritchard, Reggie & Ladye Love Smith, Brittany Allen

12. Barbie Bandaids - featuring The Isaacs

13. I Am The Man Thomas - featuring Ralph Stanley & The Clinch Mountain Boys

14. Mercy Walked In - featuring Gordon Mote, Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie

15. Help Me Lord - featuring Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

16. I Believe - featuring Jimmy Fortune, Dailey & Vincent

17. Just A Closer Walk With Thee - featuring Goerge Jones, Wesley Pritchard, Reggie & Ladye Love Smith, Brittany Allen

18. By The Mark - featuring Dailey & Vincent

19. The Unseen Hand - featuring Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

20. Tell Me One More Time About Jesus - featuring Vince Gill

21. I Need Thee Every Hour - featuring Buddy Greene on harmonica

Customers who bought this item also bought