CD - Mercy Road

By Worship Central

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

ICM Price £4.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 62%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - Mercy Road by Worship Central and published by Worship Central After more than a year of working on new songs Worship Central have released their first studio album 'Mercy Road'. Having released 3 Christian chart-topping live albums with songs including Spirit Break Out, Let It Be Known, The Same Power and The Way, 'Mercy Road' delivers 10 stunning New tracks for the Church.

This album features a number of worship leaders from the collective including: Tim Hughes, Luke & Anna Hellebronth, Nick Herbert, Josh Gauton & Ben Cantelon along with writing collaborations with Phil Wickham, Chris Tomlin, Reuben Morgan and others. Track Listing:

1. All That Matters

2. Mercy Road

3. Praise The Lord

4. Devotion

5. Waves

6. Lights

7. He Lives

8. Hideaway

9. Pray

10. To God Be The Glory

Product Details

Label Worship Central
Email to a Friend