CD - New Songs 2001/02

By Various

ICM Price £0.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 92%)

ICM Price £0.99

RRP: £12.99 (Saving of 92%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)

CD - New Songs 2001/02 Vol 2 by Various Artists and published by Kingsway Music.

Welcome to New Songs 2001-2002 with a fresh new look and fresh new songs from some of the world's most talented and anointed worship leaders. This year the Kingsway Music series brings you 40 high quality recordings featuring Matt Redman, Robin Mark and Yfriday.

Track Listing:

When I was lost (There is a new song)

Heaven opened and You came to save me (Praise)

A humble heart (Won't let go)

Breathe on me

On my knees (Undone)

Jesus taught us how to pray (Can I see heaven)

Lord You are my righteousness

Jesus name above all names (The Jesus song)

Holy Holy

You can have my whole life

Your whisper

Your face outshines the brightest sun (King of glory)

I will come to the waters (All)

To You oh Lord (As we wait)

I love You

Hey Lord O Lord

May the words of my mouth

You take me by the hand (Carry me)

God is our Father

Only You

Product Details

Label Kingsway
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought