DVD - Pure & Simple Volume 2

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £6. (only £1 for UK orders under £6)

DVD - Pure & Simple Volume 2 by Gaither Vocal Band and published by Gaither.

In this second volume of the Gaither Vocal Band’s Pure And Simple live concert event, the group’s award-winning sound brings to life more incredible songs and beautiful acoustic instrumentation. The group continues its three-decade legacy of excellence with an all-star lineup of voices, including Bill Gaither, David Phelps, Michael English, Wes Hampton and Mark Lowry, plus guest performances by The Booth Brothers and Angela Primm. With stunning arrangements, breathtaking harmonies and timeless songs, Pure And Simple Volume Two is a timeless musical treasure for listeners of all ages.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

01. Winds Of This World

02. The Road Emmaus

03. I'm Rich

04. Do You Wanna Be Well

05. Fill My Cup, Lord

06. Said I Wasn't Gonna Tell Nobody

07. Cup Of Sorrow

08. Let The Healing Begin

09. Fool's Gold

10. I'll Pray For You

11. Through

12. Sow Mercy

Customers who bought this item also bought