CD - New Irish Hymns - Complete Works (3cds)

By Getty Hogg Brennan

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

ICM Price £12.99

RRP: £16.99 (Saving of 24%)

Shipping is FREE for all UK orders over £12. (only £2.95 for UK orders under £12)


1. I will trust

2. With the early morning

3. God of grace

4. Jesus draw me ever nearer

5. Holy child who chose the hearts of men

6. Join all the glorious names

7. In Christ alone

8. Speak O Lord

9. Come let us sing

10. Light of God

11. O for a closer walk with God

12. This fragile vessel

13. Now may the fragrance of his peace

14. Oh for a heart


Two: 1. Jesus your name

2. Prologue

3. Oh to see the dawn

4. Joy has dawned upon the world

5. Jesus is Lord

6. My heart is filled with thankfulness

7. My hope rests firm

8. Hail to the gladdening light

9. Over fields of green

10. How good how pleasing

11. The wonder of grace

12. See what a morning

13. Father we have sinned

14. Like the starlight of crystal

15. Who hears

Disc Three:

1. Glorious light

2. Cross of Jesus

3. Beneath the cross

4. Hear all creation

5. Your hand O God has guided

6. Jesus ever abiding friend

7. Fullness of grace

8. When love came down to earth

9. Oh breath of God

10. From the breaking of the dawn

11. May the peace of God

12. Born where the shadows lie

13. When trails come

14. Oh my soul come praise your king

Product Details

Label Integrity
Email to a Friend

Customers who bought this item also bought